Our Services

From business process consulting and requirements analysis to global system roll-outs and subsequent maintenance. At INCUBES we will help you building your personalized solution.

We are your first choice…

…for trend-setting and scalable CRM solutions based on the Salesforce Platform. Thanks to our many years of experience in this sector and our dedicated and professional team, we can help your business continue to grow successfully. This ensures a positive ROI for your CRM investments.

Aymeric Peze
Aymeric PezeHead of CRM
Hospitality Digital GmbH – a company of METRO AG

INCUBES knows what they are doing!

I greatly enjoyed working with such a dedicated and knowledgeable team. Their pragmatic, hands-on approach and their strong focus on delivering solutions while keeping the “big picture” in mind allowed for a trusting and professional relationship with a partner that will be invested in helping you solving your business challenges.

See references

A great Partner

INCUBES rocks! From process consulting to the process and data model to implementation, we feel that we are in the right place. The team helped us to structure our own processes and to recognize how we can use Salesforce to fully exploit our potential. A great partner!

See references
Felix Schmidt
Felix SchmidtBusiness Development
MenschDanke GmbH

Get Started with Incubes

Send us your requirements and we will arrange a
personal consultation.

CONTACT US NOW

Unsere Leistungen


Von Prozessberatung und Anforderungsanalyse für Ihre Salesforce Umgebung bis hin zum anschließenden Roll-Out und Weiterentwicklung. INCUBES unterstützt Sie beim Aufbau Ihrer individuellen Lösung.

Wir sind Ihre erste Wahl …

… für zukunftsweisende und skalierbare CRM Lösungen auf Basis der Salesforce Platform. Dank unserer jahrelangen Erfahrung in diesem Sektor und unserem engagierten und professionellen Team tragen wir dazu bei, daß Ihr Geschäft weiter erfolgreich wachsen kann. So stellen Sie einen positiven ROI für Ihre CRM Investitionen sicher.

Aymeric Peze
Aymeric PezeHead of CRM
Hospitality Digital GmbH – ein Unternehmen der METRO AG

INCUBES weiß, was sie tun!

Ich habe es sehr genossen, mit einem so engagierten und kompetenten Team zu arbeiten. Ihr pragmatischer, praxisorientierter Ansatz und der starke Fokus auf die Bereitstellung von Lösungen bei gleichzeitiger Beachtug des „Big Picture“ ermöglichten eine vertrauensvolle und professionelle Beziehung zu einem Partner, der sicher an unserer Seite steht.

Siehe Referenzen

Ein klasse Partner!

INCUBES rockt! Von der Prozessberatung über das Prozess-und Datenmodell bis zur Implementierung fühlen wir uns genau richtig aufgehoben. Das Team hat uns geholfen, unsere eigenen Prozesse zu strukturieren und zu erkennen, wie wir Salesforce einsetzen können um unser Potential voll auszunutzen. Ein klasse Partner!

Siehe Referenzen
Felix Schmidt
Felix SchmidtGeschäftsentwicklung
MenschDanke GmbH

Starten Sie mit INCUBES

Senden Sie uns Ihre Anforderungen für eine persönliche Erstberatung!

JETZT KONTAKTIEREN